Dante Governing Board

The Governing Board is a body established according to the Education Act. It is composed of the principals, parents, and teachers, representatives of non-teaching professionals and support staff, as well as students and community representatives. All committee members work in partnership to ensure that every student receives the best possible learning opportunity.

2022-2023 Governing Board Members

Admin & Teachers & Staff (voting members)

  • Giuseppe Schembri
  • Pina Ippolito
  • Kyle Stanley
  • Josie Nardelli
  • Chantale Dussault
  • Marianne Nudo
  • Maria Drudi
  • Matoula Chasiotis

Parents (voting members)

  • Assunta Iasenzaniro (GB Chair)
  • Antonio Zaruso (P.C. Delegate)
  • Carmie D’Iglio
  • Cindy Knafo
  • Fiorenzo Vetrone
  • Patrick Marcovecchio
  • Andy Lee